Meet Our Team

Welcome to Evergreen Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-684-6341 or by email at Info@EvergreenHCC.com.

Andrew Goodsell

Administrator

Administrator@EvergreenHCC.com

Joel Garcia

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@EvergreenHCC.com

Sophia Walker

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@EvergreenHCC.com

Jennifer Bessette

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@EvergreenHCC.com

Ashley Sovinski

Social Services Director

SocialWork@EvergreenHCC.com

Colleen Breton

Dining Director

Dining@EvergreenHCC.com

Adam Watkinson

Maintenance Director

Maintenance@EvergreenHCC.com

Kayleigh Dubanoski

Admissions

Admissions@EvergreenHCC.com

Ellen D’Alessandro

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@EvergreenHCC.com

Julie Harrison

Business Office Manager

Finance@EvergreenHCC.com

Vicki Calchera

Human Resources

Administration@EvergreenHCC.com

Adam Watkinson

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Maintenance@EvergreenHCC.com

Doreen Fish

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@EvergreenHCC.com

Jessica Wood

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@EvergreenHCC.com

Julie Wright

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@EvergreenHCC.com